Board

CCF Board of Directors

Anne Galle- Board Chair- Class of 1979
anne@coastidecougars.org

1

Darla Mahan Varrenti- Board Vice Chair- Class of 1974
darla@coastsidecougars.org

2

Dan Bradford- Treasurer- Class of 1977
Director of Community Garden Project
dan@coastsidecougars.org

4

Jackie Wade- Secretary- Class of 1979
Director of Cougar Outreach Committee
jackie@coastsidecougars.org

3

Kathleen Slevin Mercer- Class of 1976
Director of The Cougar Scholarship Fund
kathleen@coastsidecourgars.org

6

Paula Frantz- Class of 1980
Legal Advisor
paula@coastsidecougars.org

8

 

Advisory Committee

Ana Portocarrero Mahan- Class of 1977

a

Adriana Serrano- Class of 2002

b

Cathy Voisard- Class of 1977

7

Suzanne Apodaca- Class of 1979

5

Leave a Reply